The Calvert SCD Board of Supervisors meet once per month, on the second Monday at 7:30 p.m.

Meetings are held in person at the Calvert Soil Conservation District office. For more information on joining virtually, please contact Ashley Brown at 410-535-1521, Ext. 3.

The Board of Supervisors’ meetings are open to the public.

Calvert SCD Board of Supervisors

Thomas Briscoe, Chairman

Walter Wells, Vice-Chair

David Cox, Treasurer

Leonard Ogden, Supervisor

Benson Tiralla, Supervisor

Charles Wells, Associate

JR Cosgrove, Associate

Charles Cox, Associate

Phillip Jones, Associate


2024 Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 8, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Monday, February 12, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Monday, April 18, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.

Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.

Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Monday, October 14, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2024 @ 7:30 p.m.